tabbed child pages

Contact

Please scroll down to reach members of April’s team, including, publicity, booking and record label, or to send April a message.  Thanks!

Publicity

United States

Tour press & national media
Rock Paper Scissors / Ryan Dawes
ryan@rockpaperscissors.biz
317-373-0921

Canada

LW Communications / Lisa Weitz
lw@lwcommunications.ca
416-624-3466

UK / Ireland

G Promo PR / Geraint Jones
GPromo@btinternet.com
+44 (0) 1584 873211 phone

Management Consultants

12×12 Management / John Smith

Bookings

Our representation is as follows, listed by country/region, alphabetically (mostly…). If you have questions or doubts regarding whom you should contact, please reach out to Frank Hoorn (he’s also listed under “Canada”) and he will connect you!  Thanks :)

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)

Patrick De Loecker / Loecker, Klein
Brusselstraat 53, 1755 Gooik, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
loecker@skynet.be /loecker.be
32 (0) 2/532 02 48 phone

Canada, United Kingdom, Denmark, Finland, Australia & New Zealand, Asia & Europe

Except as otherwise noted above/below.

Frank Hoorn / Near North Music
9854 Adams Road, Smithers, BC VOJ 2N7
frank@nearnorthmusic.com /nearnorthmusic.com
250-847-5228 phone & fax

Sweden

Hilda Sandgren / MTA Production
hilda@mtaprod.se / mtaproduction.se
+46 8-660 86 09 phone

Norway

Bjørn Bunes / MTA Production
bjorn@mtaprod.no / mtaprod.no
+46 708778905 phone

United States

Matt Greenhill / Folklore Inc.
PO Box 7003, Santa Monica, CA 90406-7003
mattg@fliartists.com /fliartists.com
845-353-2318 phone

Record Company / Distribution

Slab Town Records (current label)
Rounder Records (for releases 2001-2007)
Discovery Records Ltd (UK Distribution / enquiries@discovery-records.com)

Send April a message

You can reach April at office@aprilverch.com

For their assistance with the design of this website, April acknowledges the support of the Canada Council for the Arts which last year invested $26.3 million in music throughout Canada. Nous remercions de son soutien le Conseil des Arts du Canada, qui a investi 26,3 millions de dollars l’an dernier dans la musique à travers le Canada.
canadacouncil

April’s recommended links and a big Thanks to those who support her efforts!

Upcoming shows

See full calendar »

Listen

Tweet-Tweet

Subscribe to
the newsletter







  • Close