default page

Contact

Please scroll down to reach members of April’s team, including, publicity, booking and record label, or to send April a message.  Thanks!

Publicity

United States

Tour press & national media
Rock Paper Scissors
Ryan Dawes
ryan@rockpaperscissors.biz
317-373-0921

Radio
Make It Bigger Mama Publicity
Stephanie Fields
stephanie@makeitbiggermama.com
415-508-7144

Canada

LW Communications
Lisa Weitz
lw@lwcommunications.ca
416-624-3466

UK / Ireland

G Promo PR
Geraint Jones
GPromo@btinternet.com
+44 (0) 1584 873211 phone

Management Consultants

12×12 Management
John Smith

Bookings

Our representation is as follows, listed by country/region, alphabetically (mostly…)

If you have questions or doubts regarding whom you should contact, please reach out to Frank Hoorn (he’s also listed under “Canada”) and he will connect you!  Thanks :)

Benelux (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)

Patrick De Loecker
Loecker, Klein Brusselstraat 53, 1755 Gooik, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
loecker@skynet.be

http://loecker.be

32 (0) 2/532 02 48 phone

Canada, Ireland, Scandinavia (Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland), Germany, France, Austria, Switzerland, Australia & New Zealand

Frank Hoorn
Near North Music
, 9854 Adams Road, Smithers, BC VOJ 2N7
frank@nearnorthmusic.com

http://nearnorthmusic.com

250-847-5228 phone & fax

Europe & Asia (except as otherwise noted above)

Miguel Santos
Red Orange Arts Agency
miguel.santos@redorange.org.uk

http://redorange.org.uk

44 1727 568 716 phone

United Kingdom (except Ireland)

Alan Bearman
Alan Bearman Music, The Music Base, Kings Place, 90 York Way, London, N1 9AG
abm.alan@btinternet.com

http://alanbearmanmusic.co.uk

020 7014 2821 phone

United States

Mike Green
Mike Green & Associates, 1224 Saunders Crescent, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
mikeg@mikegreenassociates.com
www.mikegreenassociates.com
734-769-7254 phone

Record Company / Distribution

Slab Town Records (current label; use contact form below)

Rounder Records (for releases 2001-2007)

Send April a message

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message

Up Next

See full calendar »

Tweet-Tweet

Subscribe to
the newsletter







  • Close