April Verch

single post template

2020 Q&A Series – Live Edition!

It’s June already?! Which means I’m half way through my year long celebrations of “20 Years in 2020.” I’ve been having great fun with my monthly “Q&A Series” and decided to do things a bit differently this month.

On Saturday, June 20 I’ll host a “live edition” for the series on my Facebook page. Bring your coffee or tea or lunch, your questions, let’s hang & chat!

Join me at:

9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern, 5 PM UK, 6 PM Europe

If you’ve missed any of the Q&A videos, you can catch them all right here.

See you soon!