April Verch

single post template

Virtual Concert for Home Routes Oct 27

Cody and I are thrilled to be part of the Fall 2020 Season for our friends at Home Routes in collaboration with the Calgary Folk Club!  Their new series #StayAtHomeRoutes brings live music to your living room on Tuesdays.  Our concert will be on October 27 at 8:00 PM Eastern (7:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Pacific.)

This is the first time we’ll be leaving our living room for a virtual concert – we’re heading into Asheville to Hollow Reed Studios to work with our good friend and colleague, Chris Rosser, who will give us professional sound and much faster internet that we can get at home!

Our intimate performance will include an intermission where we’ll have a chance to interact with you on Zoom in real time. It’ll be like heading to the merch table at the break to hang out like we normally would!

There are three ticketing options: a standard ticket price, a “pay a little less” ticket option (with students and others on a fixed income in mind,) or a “pay a little more” option for anyone wanting to support performers and Home Routes by paying an amount above the standard ticket price. We really hope you’ll be able to join us for this special evening!  Learn more HERE.