April Verch

single post template

Quarantine Happy Hour on May 18

Since April 2020, Quarantine Happy Hour has been bringing daily live happy hour music from a different person or musical household to keep us connected and supported during the quarantine.  It’s also been an amazing document of old-time and traditional music happening today!

Cody & I will play an hour of live music for you starting at 5:30PM Pacific Time (8:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 PM Central). We’ll be live on their Facebook page & we’ll have a virtual tip jar.  Get the quarantini fixings out and join us!

Quarantine Happy Hour was founded by The Horsenecks, and we have been invited to participate by guest curator (and our pal!) Chris Coole.  Thank you all!