From Where I Stand

single product

2003 / Rounder Records

Buy it right here!

Not Available


April’s second release for Rounder Records, produced by Bruce Molsky.


  1. Fraser Valley Reel
  2. Reg and Irma’s Waltz/Reel du Gadeliderto/Reel de St. Marc
  3. Spanish for Crown
  4. Light in the Window
  5. Bonnie Lass O’The Mornin’/Suite de Loudeac/Howling at the Moon/Sunset Over Scariff
  6. Faniuck’s Fancy
  7. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
  8. Ottawa Valley Medley: The Road to Fort Coulonge/Welder’s Jig/Morning Star/One for Dugald/Blue Pacific Hornpipe
  9. August 19
  10. Dixie Hoedown
  11. Jean
  12. A Riverboat’s Gone/Bumblebee in a Jug
  13. I Will Arise
  14. Partie de Quadrille des Verret